Sign up today for our newsletter Newsletter
  • flag.england
  • flag.netherlands
  • flag.germany
Manufacturing Innovative Matting Products
Manufacturing Innovative Matting Products

Contact Us

Please fill in the form to contact the Superior Manufacturing Group. We will reply to your question or remark as soon as possible!
Company
Contact person
City
Country
Telephone
E-mail Address
Question
Submit
Superior Manufacturing Group-Europe B.V. Corporate information
Rene Vieveen, Managing Director
Direct number: +31 (0) 180 643 113
E-mail Address: renev@notrax.com

Sales
Michel Overvoorde, Sales Manager
Direct number: +31 (0) 180 643 116
E-mail Address: michelo@notrax.com

Marketing
Giselle Dirckx, Marketing Manager
Direct number: +31 (0) 180 643 115
E-mail Address: giselled@notrax.com

Operations
Arjan Fase, Operations Manager
Direct number: +31 (0) 180 643 114
E-mail Address: arjanf@notrax.com

Financial
Paul Dielhoff, Controller
Direct number: +31 (0) 180 643 110
E-mail Address: pauld@notrax.com


Ageeth Moelker, Accounts Payable
Direct number: +31 (0) 180 643 125
E-mail Address: ageethms@notrax.com

Address
Superior Manufacturing Group - Europe B.V.


P.O. Box 141
2990 AC Barendrecht
Netherlands

Visitors Address:
Achterzeedijk 57
2992 SB Barendrecht
Netherlands

Chamber of Commerce nr. 24311532


View our address on map

T+31 (0) 180 615 744
F+31 (0) 180 611 551
E europe@notrax.com